Contacts

Eastern Corridor Project Teams

RED BANK CORRIDOR
ODOT District 8
Keith Smith, PE
Keith.Smith@dot.state.oh.us
513-933-6590

URS Corporation
Scott Buchanan, PE
Scott.Buchanan@urs.com
330-836-9111


SR 32 RELOCATION

ODOT District 8
Tom Arnold Jr., PE
Tom.Arnold@dot.ohio.gov
513-933-6588

Stantec
Steve Shadix, P.E., P.S.
Steve.Shadix@stantec.com
513-619-6470


SR 32 IMPROVEMENTS, EASTGATE AREA

ODOT District 8
Charlie Rowe, P.E.
Charles.Rowe@dot.ohio.gov
513-933-6596

TranSystems
Andrew M. Schneider, RPA, AICP
Amschneider@transystems.com
614-433-7800


OASIS RAIL TRANSIT

ODOT District 8
Andy Fluegemann, PE
Andy.Fluegemann@dot.state.oh.us
513-933-6597

Eastern Corridor Implementation Partners

ODOT District 8
Tom Arnold Jr., PE
Tom.Arnold@dot.ohio.gov
513-933-6588

Hamilton County Transportation Improvement District, Hamilton County Commissioner
Todd Portune
Todd.Portune@hamilton-co.org
513-946-4401

Hamilton County Transportation Improvement District
Ted Hubbard, PE, PS
Ted.Hubbard@hamilton-co.org
513-946-8903

Clermont County Transportation Improvement District
Pat Manger, PE, PS
Pmanger@clermontcountyohio.gov
513-732-8857

City of Cincinnati
Michael Moore, Director of Transportation & Engineering
Michael.Moore@cincinnati-oh.gov
513-352-3000

SORTA/METRO
Butch Gaut
Bgaut@go-metro.com
513-632-7575

Ohio-Kentucky-Indiana Regional Council of Governments
Robert Koehler
Rkoehler@oki.org
513-621-6300